Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (27 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
von Sydow Tor tor.vonsydow@gmail.com
Silverhielm Bauer Carin
Hattenbach Rolf rolf@hattenbach.se
Becker Lilian lilian.becker@outlook.com
Cavalli Björkman Lotta lotta.cavalli@hotmail.com
Dafnäs Anders
Buddgård Patrik patrik.buddgard@centerpartiet.se
Mohlin Christer
Weidling Ulf ulf.weidling@gmail.com
Sacklén Tom tom.sacklen@gmail.com
Flodmark Bernt bernt.flodmark@gmail.com
Carlesten Karin
Sandblom Caroline
Björnberg Kent
Magnusson Magnus magnus.magnusson@bageri.se
Hånnberg Ann-Christin
Ryberg Nordgren Mona
Mroz Andrzej andrzej.mroz@arbetsformedlingen.se
Blomberg Orvar blomberg.orvar@telia.com
Öhrström Anders
Wahlström Christina nina.wahlstrom@tele2.se
Öberg Rebecka rebeckaoberg@telia.com
Pontén Henrik
Söderman Jan jan.soderman@branddesign.se
Kronlund Kajsa kajsa@kronlund.net
Hild David
Wesslund Fredrik