Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (24 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tarschys Ingre Amelie amelie.tarschys.ingre@lidingo.se
Ifvarsson Carl-Anders carl.anders.ifvarsson@gmail.com
Persson Annika annikakristina@hotmail.com
Liljegren Suzanne suzanne.liljegren@telia.com
Hallerby Rebecka rebecka@hallerby.com
Vedin Forsberg Jonas jonas.v.forsberg@gmail.com
Reinholdson Mattias mattias@liberal.se
Kastenholm Hedwig hedwig.kastenholm@gmail.com
Engevik Torsten torsten.engevik@telia.com
Nilsson Bengt G
Johnsson Kersti
Wallmark Carina wallmarkcarina@gmail.com
Arnholm Maria maria.arnholm@springtime.nu
Tegnér Göran gorantegner@gmail.com
Östberg Bertil bertil@ostberg.org
Hellers Jane
Mattsson Nancy
Poring Anna anna.poring@gmail.com
Storeide Joakim
Eklöf Gunnel gunnel.eklof@telia.com
Öberg Erik ace.oberg@outlook.com
Ström Bäverlind Nicklas
Ingre Jesper jesper@ingre.se
Bargholtz Helena helena.bargholtz@hotmail.com