Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Malin
Carlsson Terje
Larson Daniel daniel.larson.1968@gmail.com
Eneroth Birger birgereneroth@yahoo.com
Gurinder Jan Olof janolof.gurinder@gmail.com
Huldt-Ramberg Charlotta charlotta@stromstadoperan.se
Tulin Olle o.tulin@comhem.se
Diederichsen Käte kate_diederichsen@yahoo.se
Magnusson Ulla ulla.magnusson2@gmail.com
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson66@gmail.com
Hansson-Bergén Christian christianhb@hotmail.se
Lantz Ewa ewa.lantz@abf.se
Tauberman Ann-Christine ac.tauberman@loveone.se
Lindroos Gill
Larsson Herje herje.larsson@swipnet.se
Boström Magnus
Alami Selma
Berg Elina
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.s.larsson@icloud.com