Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Lidingöpartiet (LP)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Sköld Birgitta birgitta.skold@lidingo.se
Ericsson Lars H lars.h.ericsson@lidingopartiet.se
Lewandrowski Evelyn evelyn.lewandrowski@telia.com
Grahn Göran goran.grahn@lidingopartiet.se
Johansson Sköld Jacob jacob87@live.se
Borg Margareta margareta.borg@hem.utfors.se
Grundell Hans hans.grundell@lidingopartiet.se
Tiliander Elisabet lisa.tiliander@telia.com
Ahlström Lars
Saksa Anne
Zetterberg Per-Inge
Nietchajev Hansson Helene
Gaestadius Richard richardgaestadius@hotmail.com
Barkman Bengt
Dunmurray Eva
Norberg Tomas
Sens Mikael
Tranell Michael
Frosteus Cecilia
Björkman Siv siv@gallerisjohasten.se
Axelsson Claes