Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Lidingöpartiet (LP)

Antal personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tiliander Elisabet lisa.tiliander@lidingopartiet.se
Sens Mikael
Sköld Birgitta birgitta.skold@lidingo.se
Frosteus Cecilia
Grahn Göran goran.grahn@lidingopartiet.se
Grundell Hans hans.grundell@lidingopartiet.se
Lewandrowski Evelyn evelyn.lewandrowski@telia.com
Björkman Siv siv@gallerisjohasten.se
Zetterberg Per-Inge
Gaestadius Richard richardgaestadius@hotmail.com
Dunmurray Eva
Rune Axel
Fredrikson Niclas
Tranell Michael
Nietchajev Hansson Helene
Ericsson Lars H lars.h.ericsson@lidingopartiet.se
Cederin Johan
Axelsson Marianne marianne.axelsson.44@hotmail.com
Antranikian Annie annie.antranikian@gmail.com
Rückert Ellinor ellinorruckert@hotmail.com
Mesch David david.mesch@lidingopartiet.se
Paulsen Anders anders.paulsen@klartskepp.se
Dunmurray Jan jan.dunmurray@gmail.com
Cederin Ulf info@loviken.se
Vakant