Lidingöpartiet (LP)

Förtroendevalda personer (26 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tiliander Elisabet lisa.tiliander@lidingopartiet.se
Sens Mikael
Sköld Birgitta birgitta.skold@lidingo.se
Norberg Tomas
Frosteus Cecilia
Grahn Göran goran.grahn@lidingopartiet.se
Ringskog Daniel
Grundell Hans hans.grundell@lidingopartiet.se
Lewandrowski Evelyn evelyn.lewandrowski@telia.com
Johansson Sköld Jacob jacob87@live.se
Geijer Mats
Björkman Siv siv@gallerisjohasten.se
Zetterberg Per-Inge
Gaestadius Richard richardgaestadius@hotmail.com
Dunmurray Eva
Rune Axel
Borg Margareta margareta.borg@hem.utfors.se
Fredrikson Niclas
Tranell Michael
Nietchajev Hansson Helene
Ericsson Lars H lars.h.ericsson@lidingopartiet.se
Hellberg Sarah sarahhellberg21@gmail.com
Sihver Ken
Axelsson Claes
Laverack Zandra
Antranikian Annie annie.antranikian@gmail.com