Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (69 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Samuelson Björn bjorn.samuelson@bygg.org
Rheyneuclaudes Kihlman Anna arl@lidingo.se
Barje Hans hans.barje@lidingo.se
Bergman Anna Britta Anna-Britta.Bergman@goodwinmanagement.se
Drougge Ida ida.drougge@moderat.se
Gestrup Carl-Johan
Björndahl Lars bjorndahl-moderat@telia.com
Drougge Gustaf
Barthelson Sophia sbn@lidingo.se
Åkerhielm Christer christer.aakerhielm@gmail.com
Broddner Sven sven.broddner@telia.com
Kronberg Fredrik fredrik.kronberg@telia.com
Ringblom Göran
Sellberg Gunilla gunilla.sellberg@telia.com
Engström Björn bjorn.o.engstrom@telia.com
Lönnqvist Peter peterlonnq@gmail.com
Petersén Carl-Gustaf petersen@bukowskis.se
Wikstad Bengt bengt.wikstad@solna.mail.telia.com
Fredborg Suzanne
Thorngren Susann susann.thorngren@home.se
Björklund Christer christer@christerbjorklund.com
Fröberg Solveig Solveigfroberg44@gmail.com
von Yxkull Alexander yxkull@telia.com
Krigsman Sofia krigsmanadolphson@gmail.com
Källenfors Daniel daniel.kallenfors@yahoo.se
Karlsson Niclas
Carleborg Karin
Olsson Jonathan jonathan.olsson@moderat.se
Rajkowski Marcus marcus.raj1997@gmail.com
Appelberg John john.appelberg@aol.com
Damberg Inger inger.damberg1@gmail.com
Järsjö Gunnar hansgunnar.jarsjo@gmail.com
Björklund Patrik
Palm Allan allan.palm@swipnet.se
Wik Claes-Göran
Forsselius Rosander Ann-Kristin
Ulfvarson Barbro barbro.ulfvarson@telia.com
Svenvall Bengt
Gestrup Carina
Skoglund Gunilla
Bergman Håkan Bergman.ha@telia.com
Johansson Håkan hakanjo1@yahoo.com
Rask Barje Katrin
Åkerhielm Margaretha
Granlund Per
Stuart Lillebil lillebil.stuart@gmail.com
Sirvell Rune sirvell.rune@gmail.com
Vinstock Fredrik fredrik@vinstock.se
Frenning Heléne helen.frenning@telia.com
Ulfvarson Ulf u.ulfvarson@telia.com
Ramberg Hans
Kronberg Kerstin kerstin.kronberg@telia.com
Lindstedt Jan janolindstedt@gmail.com
Muhic Adimir
Zetterström Agneta
Gröndahl Mats mats@grondahl.nu
Azizi Louisa louisa.s.azizi@gmail.com
Thulin Vincent
Strömbäck Staffan staffan.stromback@gmail.com
Forss Jonas
Werne Stellan stellan.werne@gmail.com
Gibson Antonia
Söderberg Christel
Centerlind Erik erik.cent@gmail.com
Rajkowski Marek
Åkermark Henrik
Tideberg Nils-Henrik
Geijer Ulf ulf.geijer@gmail.com
Serenhov Christer christer.serenhov@gmail.com