Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (55 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Barje Hans hansbarje@yahoo.se
Bergman Anna Britta anna-britta.bergman@lidingo.se
Drougge Ida idadrougge@gmail.com
Gestrup Carl-Johan
Ringblom Göran
Sellberg Gunilla gunilla.sellberg@telia.com
Engström Björn bjorn.o.engstrom@telia.com
Kronberg Fredrik fredrik.kronberg@telia.com
Rheyneuclaudes Anna arl@lidingo.se
Källenfors Daniel daniel.kallenfors@lidingo.se
Forsselius Rosander Ann-Kristin
Gestrup Carina
Skoglund Gunilla
Johansson Håkan hakanjo1@yahoo.se
Rask Barje Katrin
Åkerhielm Margaretha
Fredborg Suzanne
Lönnqvist Peter peterlonnq@gmail.com
Vinstock Fredrik fredrik.vinstock@lidingo.se
Gibson Antonia
Centerlind Erik erik.centerlind@gmail.com
Åkermark Henrik
Tideberg Nils-Henrik
Ulfvarson Ulf u.ulfvarson@telia.com
Söderberg Christel
Holst Blomqvist Pauline
Rajkowski Marcus marcus.raj1997@gmail.com
Svanberg Filip filip.svanberg@lidingo.se
Rosén Björn bjorn.rosen@telia.com
Östring Carl
Wallgren Arvid arvid.wallgren@telia.com
Serenhov Christer christer.serenhov@gmail.com
Zakowicz Marcin marcin@easy.com
Eklöf Asp Anna annaeklofasp@gmail.com
Azizi Louisa louisa.s.azizi@gmail.com
Pehrson Anna Carin acpehrson@hotmail.com
Hagen Peder
Strömbäck Staffan staffan.stromback@gmail.com
Jebsen Pål Marius pmjebsen@gmail.com
Westrin Johan johan.westrin51@gmail.com
Stuart Lillebil lillebil.stuart@gmail.com
Skoglund Lars lars.b.skoglund@comhem.se
Pehrson Pär-Anders papehrson@gmail.com
Maras Philip kpjmaras@gmail.com
Winqvist Patrik
Carlborg Therese
Loveman Kristine
Pernald Emma pernald@gmail.com
Taha Samir
Hagen Elsa elsa@hagen.se
Forsell Joakim
Adelsohn Didring Ebba
Björnberg Kent
Gröndahl Mats mats@grondahl.nu
Mähler Johan johan_mahler@hotmail.com