Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Moderata samlingspartiet (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (66 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Barje Hans hansbarje@yahoo.se
Bergman Anna Britta anna-britta.bergman@lidingo.se
Drougge Ida idadrougge@gmail.com
Gestrup Carl-Johan
Ringblom Göran
Sellberg Gunilla gunilla.sellberg@telia.com
Engström Björn bjorn.o.engstrom@telia.com
Kronberg Fredrik fredrik.kronberg@telia.com
Rheyneuclaudes Anna arl@lidingo.se
Källenfors Daniel daniel.kallenfors@lidingo.se
Forsselius Rosander Ann-Kristin
Ulfvarson Barbro barbro.ulfvarson@telia.com
Svenvall Bengt
Gestrup Carina
Björklund Christer christer@christerbjorklund.com
Wik Claes-Göran
Skoglund Gunilla
Bergman Håkan Bergman.ha@telia.com
Johansson Håkan hakanjo1@yahoo.se
Rask Barje Katrin
Åkerhielm Margaretha
Granlund Per
Thorngren Susann susann.thorngren@home.se
Fredborg Suzanne
Lönnqvist Peter peterlonnq@gmail.com
Vinstock Fredrik fredrik.vinstock@lidingo.se
Lindstedt Jan janolindstedt@gmail.com
Muhic Adimir
Zetterström Agneta
Gibson Antonia
Centerlind Erik erik.centerlind@gmail.com
Åkermark Henrik
Tideberg Nils-Henrik
Geijer Ulf ulf.geijer@gmail.com
Rosén Björn bjorn.rosen@telia.com
Ulfvarson Ulf u.ulfvarson@telia.com
Söderberg Christel
Holst Blomqvist Pauline
Rajkowski Marcus marcus.raj1997@gmail.com
Svanberg Filip filip.svanberg@lidingo.se
Östring Carl
Winqvist Pontus pontus.winqvist@gmail.com
Leman Hansson Charlotte
Strömbäck Staffan staffan.stromback@gmail.com
Åkerhielm Christer christer.aakerhielm@gmail.com
Wallgren Arvid arvid.wallgren@telia.com
Serenhov Christer christer.serenhov@gmail.com
Zakowicz Marcin marcin@easy.com
Eklöf Asp Anna annaeklofasp@gmail.com
Skoglund Lars lars.b.skoglund@comhem.se
Azizi Louisa louisa.s.azizi@gmail.com
Ahlborg Mikael mickeahlborg@gmail.com
Pehrson Anna Carin acpehrson@hotmail.com
Hagen Peder
Jebsen Pål Marius pmjebsen@gmail.com
Westrin Johan johan.westrin51@gmail.com
Gröndahl Mats mats@grondahl.nu
Stuart Lillebil lillebil.stuart@gmail.com
Pehrson Pär-Anders papehrson@gmail.com
Frenning Heléne helen.frenning@telia.com
Maras Philip kpjmaras@gmail.com
Winqvist Patrik
Carlborg Therese
Loveman Kristine
Pernald Emma pernald@gmail.com
Taha Samir