Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Moderaterna (M)

Antal personer (57 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Tideberg Nils-Henrik nhtideberg@outlook.com
Hagen Elsa elsa@hagen.se
Holst Blomqvist Pauline
Ringblom Göran
Lönnqvist Peter peterlonnq@gmail.com
Källenfors Daniel daniel.kallenfors@lidingo.se
Gestrup Carl-Johan
Skoglund Gunilla
Hagen Peder
Bergman Anna Britta anna-britta.bergman@lidingo.se
Åkerhielm Margaretha
Sellberg Gunilla gunilla.sellberg@telia.com
Engström Björn bjorn.o.engstrom@telia.com
Gibson Antonia
Henesy Berit berit.henesy@gmail.com
Westrin Johan johan.westrin51@gmail.com
Winqvist Patrik
Rudengren Anders
Pehrson Pär-Anders papehrson@gmail.com
Fredborg Suzanne
Skoglund Lars lars.b.skoglund@comhem.se
Rajkowski Marcus marcus.raj1997@gmail.com
Åkermark Henrik
Söderberg Christel
Barje Hans hansbarje@yahoo.se
Strömbäck Staffan staffan.stromback@gmail.com
Kronberg Fredrik fredrik.kronberg@telia.com
Rask Barje Katrin
Svanberg Filip filip.svanberg@lidingo.se
Centerlind Erik erik.centerlind@gmail.com
Forsselius Rosander Ann-Kristin
Rheyneuclaudes Anna arl@lidingo.se
Gestrup Carina
Östring Carl
Johansson Håkan hakanjo1@yahoo.se
Rosén Björn bjorn.rosen@telia.com
Drougge Ida idadrougge@gmail.com
Serenhov Christer christer.serenhov@gmail.com
Jebsen Pål Marius pmjebsen@gmail.com
Gröndahl Mats mats.grondahl@lidingo.se
Pehrson Anna Carin acpehrson@hotmail.com
Loveman Kristine (Tinne)
Glückman Nathan nathan_gluckman@hotmail.com
Westerdahl Fredric
Johansson Mikael
Bjernelius Lundahl Marie lundahl.marie@gmail.com
Björnberg Kent
Börjesson Fredrik
Forsell Joakim
Wagner Charlotte
Wallgren Arvid arvid.wallgren@telia.com
Langenskiöld Angela angela@langenskiold.com
Kindkvist Carina carina.kindkvist@coachhuset.com
Zakowicz Marcin marcin@clementia.se
Hallenberg Lou
Eklöf Asp Anna annaeklofasp@gmail.com
Åberg Wennerholm Matilda matildawennerholm77@gmail.com