Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (20 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Olsson Malin
Carlsson Terje
Larson Daniel daniel.larson.1968@gmail.com
Eneroth Birger birgereneroth@yahoo.com
Tulin Olle o.tulin@comhem.se
Diederichsen Käte kate_diederichsen@yahoo.se
Magnusson Ulla ulla.magnusson2@gmail.com
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson66@gmail.com
Lantz Ewa ewa.lantz@abf.se
Tauberman Ann-Christine ac.tauberman@loveone.se
Lindroos Gill
Larsson Herje herje.larsson@swipnet.se
Boström Magnus
Alami Selma
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.s.larsson@icloud.com
Persson Anders
Håkansson Anders anders.gt.hakansson@gmail.com
Hjerpe Monica monica.hjerpe@hotmail.se
Larsson Eva eva.larsson30@tele2.se
Lundberg Linn