Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Socialdemokratiska arbetarpartiet (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (21 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Terje
Larson Daniel daniel.larson.1968@gmail.com
Tulin Olle o.tulin@comhem.se
Magnusson Ulla ulla.magnusson2@gmail.com
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson66@gmail.com
Lantz Ewa ewa.lantz@abf.se
Tauberman Ann-Christine ac.tauberman@loveone.se
Larsson Herje herje.larsson@swipnet.se
Boström Magnus
Alami Selma
Olsson Malin
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.s.larsson@icloud.com
Lindroos Gill
Håkansson Anders anders.gt.hakansson@gmail.com
Larsson Eva eva.m.larsson@icloud.com
Meier Alexander alextmeier@gmail.com
Lundberg Linn
von Döbeln Marianne marianne@vondobeln.se
Greci Larson Therese therese.larson81@gmail.com
Crevatin Claudio crevatin.claudio@telia.com
Eneroth Birger birgereneroth@yahoo.com