Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Antal personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lantz Ewa ewa.lantz@outlook.com
Larson Daniel daniel.larson.1968@gmail.com
Crevatin Claudio claudiocrevatin994@gmail.com
Boström Magnus
von Döbeln Marianne marianne@vondobeln.se
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson66@gmail.com
Lindroos Gill
Carlsson Terje
Tulin Olle tulinolle@gmail.com
Larsson Eva eva.m.larsson@icloud.com
Grimlund Annica annica.grimlund@telia.com
Håkansson Anders anders.gt.hakansson@gmail.com
Olsson Malin
Jonsson Christian christian1903@hotmail.com
Fundin Anna anna.fundin@gmail.com
Katebi Daniel dkatebi@hotmail.com
Wärn Torborg
Ljunggren Lönnberg Lil lil.ljunggren-lonnberg@telia.com