Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Carlsson Terje
Larson Daniel daniel.larson.1968@gmail.com
Tulin Olle o.tulin@comhem.se
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson66@gmail.com
Lantz Ewa ewa.lantz@abf.se
Boström Magnus
Olsson Malin
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.s.larsson@icloud.com
Lindroos Gill
Håkansson Anders anders.gt.hakansson@gmail.com
Larsson Eva eva.m.larsson@icloud.com
Meier Alexander alextmeier@gmail.com
von Döbeln Marianne marianne@vondobeln.se
Greci Larson Therese therese.larson81@gmail.com
Crevatin Claudio claudiocrevatin994@gmail.com
Jonsson Christian christian1903@hotmail.com
Dalén Pär par.dalen@gmail.com
Avad Linda
Grimlund Annica annica.grimlund@telia.com