Arbetarepartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (18 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lantz Ewa ewa.lantz@outlook.com
Avad Linda
Larson Daniel daniel.larson.1968@gmail.com
Crevatin Claudio claudiocrevatin994@gmail.com
Boström Magnus
von Döbeln Marianne marianne@vondobeln.se
Svensson Niclas niclas.svensson66@gmail.com
Lindroos Gill
Carlsson Terje
Tulin Olle tulinolle@gmail.com
Larsson Eva eva.m.larsson@icloud.com
Grimlund Annica annica.grimlund@telia.com
Mahmmod Alaa alaahamidmahmmod@gmail.com
Jonsson Christian christian1903@hotmail.com
Olsson Malin
Håkansson Anders anders.gt.hakansson@gmail.com
Larsson Kenneth kenneth.s.larsson@icloud.com
Larson Grace grace.larson81@gmail.com