Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (29 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
von Sydow Tor tor.vonsydow@gmail.com
Silverhielm Bauer Carin
Becker Lilian lilian.becker@outlook.com
Cavalli Björkman Lotta lotta.cavalli@hotmail.com
Buddgård Patrik patrik.buddgard@centerpartiet.se
Weidling Ulf
Sacklén Tom tom.sacklen@gmail.com
Flodmark Bernt bernt.flodmark@gmail.com
Dafnäs Anders
Magnusson Magnus magnus.magnusson@bageri.se
Hånnberg Ann-Christin
Ryberg Nordgren Mona
Mroz Andrzej andrzej.mroz@arbetsformedlingen.se
Blomberg Orvar blomberg.orvar@telia.com
Wahlström Christina nina.wahlstrom@tele2.se
Öberg Rebecka rebeckaoberg@telia.com
Söderman Jan jan.soderman@branddesign.se
Wesslund Fredrik
Kronlund Kajsa kajsa@kronlund.net
Pontén Henrik
von Seth Caroline
Kaijser Julian julian.kaijser@gmail.com
Sebastiani Gabor gabor.sebastiani@gmail.com
Moore Scott
Morger Lotta lottamorger@gmail.com
Forsberg Krister
Jarnryd Joakim
Svartengren Filip
Lagergren Anna