Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Centerpartiet (C)

Antal personer (31 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Lagergren Anna
von Sydow Tor tor.vonsydow@gmail.com
Sacklén Tom tom.sacklen@gmail.com
Dafnäs Anders
Cavalli Björkman Lotta lotta.cavalli@hotmail.com
Wesslund Fredrik
Buddgård Patrik patrik.buddgard@centerpartiet.se
Lindblad Britt-Marie britt-marie.lindblad@live.se
Håkansson-Boman Catharina catharina.hakansson@telia.com
Sebastiani Gabor gabor.sebastiani@gmail.com
Öberg Rebecka rebeckaoberg@telia.com
Magnusson Magnus magnus.magnusson@bageri.se
Blomberg Orvar blomberg.orvar@telia.com
Kronlund Kajsa kajsa@kronlund.net
von Seth Caroline
Jarnryd Joakim
Svartengren Eva
Wahlström Christina wahlstromnina44@gmail.com
Svartengren Filip
Hånnberg Ann-Christin
Ivarsson Kent kentivarsson@live.se
Morger Lotta lottamorger@gmail.com
Söderman Jan jan.soderman@branddesign.se
Örtengren Emanuel
Moore Scott
Wahlsteen Bror brorsanw@gmail.com
Forsberg Krister
Müller Pia piamul@hotmail.com
Öhrström Anders
Reinikainen Markku markku@reinikainen.eu
Johansson Strömqvist Helene helene.j.stromqvist@gmail.com