Förtroendevalda på Lidingö

Liberalerna (L)

Antal personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Mattsson Nancy
Liljegren Suzanne suzanne.liljegren@telia.com
Ifvarsson Carl-Anders carl.anders.ifvarsson@gmail.com
Wikner Elin
Öberg Erik ace.oberg@outlook.com
Hallerby Rebecka rebecka@hallerby.com
Kimenga José josekimenga@hotmail.com
Reinholdson Mattias mattias@liberal.se
Tarschys Ingre Amelie amelie.tarschys-ingre@regionstockholm.se
Arnholm Maria maria.arnholm@springtime.nu
Engevik Torsten torsten.engevik@telia.com
Wallmark Carina wallmarkcarina@gmail.com
Aschan Carl
Tegnér Göran gorantegner@gmail.com
Poring Anna anna.poring@gmail.com
Östberg Bertil bertil@ostberg.org
Hallerby Christer christer@hallerby.com
Ingre Jesper jesper@ingre.se
Wall Petrini Maria wallpetrini@hotmail.com